Keeping your contact information grouped and organised is essential if you want to send really specific and successful email campaigns. So grouping your contacts, is a quick and simple way to do this. There may come a time when you no longer need that group you can delete it.
If you go to the Contacts Section and click on the "Groups" Tab.
Once you are within the Group section, you have a couple of ways in which to Delete a Group.
Either in the main section
or from within the Group itself via the Options menu:
Both of these ways will only delete the group rather than the contact records within the group.
You are also able to Delete the Group and All of the Contacts if you no longer need or want them. The only way to do this, is to view the group and click on "Delete Group with Contacts".
Once you have pressed "OK" to delete when the pop-up box appears, you will not be able to undo the action.